Jewelry eCommerce Webinar – January 2021

Etsy Jewelry Shops – Practical Steps to Improve Your Store Performance Etsy-Guru, Liran Weiss, and Jewelry eCommerce Expert, Igor Nusinovich Tuesday, January 5th, 2021 11:00 am New York | 4:00 pm London | 6:00 pm Tel Aviv Join us for the first webinar for 2021 in our Jewelry eCommerce series: a practical session for Etsy jewelry shop owners and operators to help you understand better how Etsy’s algorithms work and how to boost your jewelry shop’s performance.Opening an Et
December 24, 2020

Jewelry eCommerce Webinar – December 2020

Last-Minute Tweaks toBoost Your Year-End Jewelry Sales The Must-Do’s and Nice-to-Have’s to wrap 2020 with a blast! Tuesday, December 1st, 2020 11AM EST NYC; 5PM Brussels; 6PM Israel; 8PM Dubai IT’S NOT TOO LATE TO BOOST 2020! Yes, it’s the last minute and all, but there’s still time for your jewelry ecommerce business to wrap 2020 with a blast. In this last-minute webinar, Igor Nusinovich, Valigara’s CEO and an international jewelry ecommerce expert, will discuss the steps that
December 1, 2020

6 Simple Ways to Get Jewelry Images Ready for E-Commerce

Studies have shown that many consumers still prefer to do their shopping offline because of online shopping’s inability to provide a tactile experience.   That’s right!  The inability to see, touch, feel, and try your jewelry products on before buying is hurting your sales. This inability is one of the major roadblocks that you have to consider when planning to shift from in-person to online sales. If you’re already online, you’ve probably been trying to crack the code for getting on
November 2, 2020

Selecting the right jewelry eCommerce management software

Even if your jewelry business started by your grandfather, on a small bench in the backyard, with a simple pen and paper… Can you rely on your brain capacity and free time in today’s world of speed and data? If the answer is NO for you, let’s define how to introduce the right software into your jewelry business.   Why implement the eCommerce management software?  Managing jewelry effectively is crucial for your business growth, success and survival. Every busine
September 30, 2020

eBay partners IGI to provide certification service

In the recent move, eBay has partnered the International Gemological Institute (IGI), through which it will offer the Indian fine jewellery and diamonds exporters with a new certification service. For many years, the Jewelry and Diamonds category on eBay suffers from non-curated selling of diamonds. Unrealistic offerings by non-straight sellers, “inflating” the gemstones quality, make the selling of real quality stones and jewelry practically impossible. Seamless certification of je
August 15, 2020
Get Demo